natural animal

in #esteem6 years ago

dear steemians meet me again how about you all steemians good friends good work and fast success this time i want to share the story about this animal.
image
this is a tame bird that has its own tame owner who has kept it and train his owls if we see his face is so scary and scary yet so the owner of this bird really like to maintain it because it is very like this owl.
image
and this owl is standing gallantly above the tree with his face that is so scary and scary but the owner is very fond of maintaining it and till it.
image
try to note from this owl with its feather is so clean and and shining and beautiful but his face is so scary or scary as well as his eyes are so round and beautiful like a flashlight.
image
just a glimpse of my story and story ideas from me too little by little I describe the word even though sometimes there are words that are less suitable according to you see and this photo also I apologize a lot from me @ zuri77 ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52