I'm happy without you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy without you




I am vulnerable because
Friends who have been lost from you
Who can flatter me

As long as my mind is open
Until the heart isn't open
Meanwhile, I feel love that doesn't exist
I can't remember you

I found my best friend and
For me you are my best friend

If it's written for me
This is a beautiful memory
in my best friend for you
I made you in memory
The most beautiful thing in my life
Even though it won't be easy for me
Leaving my friendship in my life
It has been engraved throughout my life



As the most beautiful memories



If it's written for you
That's the best for me
I will be friends as a memory
In my life these words make me a sign of our friendship

The most beautiful when you are along with the facts that can be used in running the day with you if if with you there are many of the most beautiful things in my life

In the words of togetherness, people are very close, so the days that don't feel calm, somehow the time with you is too beautiful for me
Friends of friends or with lovers can give peace to a beautiful day in our day. With your togetherness, we can feel the happiness of the day with you
thank you friends who were emitted by friends around us
This is what can be a passion for going forward and developing.

With togetherness, we can exchange life experiences that are very useful to accommodate problems. Togetherness can also share the virtues of life
with you Happy if time can be with you I always watch for your friends and for my love
with people in life



Friends and lovers

If you like it just select it and follow @zulmiaja





Saya senang tampa Anda


Saya rentan karena
Teman-teman yang telah hilang dari Anda
Siapa yang bisa menyanjung saya

Selama pikiran saya terbuka
Sampai hati tidak terbuka
Sementara itu aku merasakan cinta yang tidak ada
Saya tidak dapat mengingat Anda

Saya menemukan sahabat saya dan
Bagiku kamu adalah sahabatku

Jika itu ditulis untukku
Ini adalah ingatan yang indah
di sahabatku untukmu
Saya kujadikan Anda dalam kenangan
Yang paling indah dalam hidupku
Meskipun itu tidak akan mudah bagiku
Meninggalkan pertemanan saya dalam hidup saya
Itu telah terukir sepanjang hidupku

Sebagai kenangan terindah



Jika itu ditulis untukmu
Itu yang terbaik untukku
Saya akan berteman sebagai kenangan
Dalam hidup saya kata-kata ini membuat saya menjadi pertanda persahabatan kami

Yang paling indah ketika Anda bersama dengan fakta-fakta yang dapat digunakan dalam menjalankan hari dengan Anda jika jika bersama Anda banyak hal yang paling indah dalam hidup saya

Dalam kata-kata kebersamaan orang-orang sangat dekat maka hari-hari yang tidak terasa tenang entah bagaimana waktu bersamamu terlalu indah untukku
Teman dari teman atau dengan kekasih dapat memberikan damai ke hari yang indah di zaman kita. Dengan kebersamaan Anda, kami dapat merasakan kebahagiaan hari bersama Anda
terima kasih teman-teman yang saling dipancarkan oleh teman-teman di sekitar kita
Inilah yang bisa menjadi gairah untuk maju dan berkembang.

Dengan kebersamaan, kita dapat bertukar pengalaman hidup yang sangat berguna untuk mengakomodasi masalah. Kebersamaan juga bisa berbagi kebajikan hidup
dengan Anda Senang jika waktu bisa bersamamu selalu kujaga untuk temanmu dan untuk cintaku
dengan orang-orang dalam kehidupan

Teman dan kekasih

Jika Anda suka baru pilih dan ikuti @zulmiaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56