Dinner menu

in #esteem5 years ago

kbe3f9g7wu.jpg

Dinner menu
hi friend steemit all
apabar today, hopefully it's fine
this time I shared photos of the dinner menu
namely crab noodles
it tastes so good
Have Steemit friends ever tried this food

Menu makan malam
hai teman steemit semua
apabar hari ini, semoga baik-baik saja
kali ini saya berbagi foto menu makan malam
yaitu mie kepiting
rasanya sangat enak
Adakah teman Steemit yang pernah mencoba makanan ini

Sort:  

Enjoy the day my friend. Don't worry one day I will be there on the table with many delicious items with all my family members. I am making my menu from now. I can see and imagine how you feel now, in front of the table. Thanks @zulbahri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87