Feeling

in #esteem7 years ago

 1. Remember, a web tracking looking when I mixed up leg salivary out mouth Situation    2. I just remember I embrace my arrival, was planted in the back behind the blade and center on the Situation    3. I just remember when I wrap my arms around the neck of any outgoing leg holder ့့့့့   4. I just remember I have behind me, even I have spoken ill worth $ Foul male black wasps are found thirteen wearing clothing  } .5. Situation's remember the fall, at the time a young Hands, the owner of the hand and was pushed back } } 6. I note from the next day to cry, derisive smile was attacked oral owner Situation } } 7. I just remember a painful comedy night in particular I was doing a story like the true friends of friends, and I see that I've cried at } } 8. I still fail to remember the people who need to communicate down when I looked feminine sex Situation after the } } 9. Remember all the same I remember a Situation, a web tracking is a painful memory with all List Situation memory ့့့့့'s tricky and I smiled ear loss of life often get } imageboldcode

Sort:  

Congratulations @zinmin007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zinmin007! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69