Stop in the garden to take pictures

in #esteem4 years ago

Hello all steemit users. Today I visited a special flower garden to take pictures of good objects and I shared them with steemite.

Yesterday, one of my friends invited me to visit a flower garden and wanted to buy some types of flowers. This was my opportunity to take pictures of good objects in a flower garden..

I take pictures with a Canon PIXMA iP2770 digital camera still with a loan camera 😁😁

During the process of taking pictures many people around the garden want to see the results of my portrait to be honest I'm a little embarrassed because my portrait results are not as good as proportional but amateur 😀😀😀

Thank you for your visit. I really appreciate the voice of you all.

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52