My second post is to define @arcange as a witness

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

hello all steemian friends, who are the witnesses you choose .. ???

my second posting is to select some witnesses, one of the most I crave is @arcange, my great hope to @arcange able to eradicate the phishing that comes in the dark.
this is one of my support to @arcange in order to be the most professional witness
image
let choose @arcange as a witness all of US that we are free of phishing, we wish you also choose @arcange as a witness you

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34