You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY CONTEST ๐Ÿ’ ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‡

in #esteem โ€ข 4 years ago

Do you guys have any articles related to comparing Plant-based diet vs Carnivore diet? I'm thinking about slowly shifting to the primer and I want to make sure to have an unbiased perspective about the nutritional science behind as a fitness coach

Have an epic one!
P.D: I'd appreciate your review on my last post: The Best Time to Workout Revealed
Sincerely Edward Casanova, Fitness Coach at ZenFit

Sort: ย 

Hello @zen.fit and very nice to meet you. There is lots of articles about this topic and I can attach couple links from some most reputable sources for you to read up on everything you need to know while making this transition.

This first article can give you the basic answers to your questions: Is Being Vegan Healthy? Hereโ€™s What The Top Nutritional Organizations Say

Besides, I would also suggest to contact Katie, @plantstoplanks, who is vegan and a personal trainer and knows great deal about nutrition in connection with fitness.

Dr. Greger's M.D website Nutritional Facts has practically everything covered, although it may not be in one article.

I hope this will be helpful to you and please let me know if there is anything else you need to know.

Wish you all the best,
Lena

Thanks for your support. Starting asap.

You are most welcome my Dear! If you not sure about something please contact anytime. This is my Blog https://lenanovak.wixsite.com/vegan-living

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76