Introduce my self

in #esteem6 years ago

Hai guys..
introduce my name zayn malk, happy to join this steemit, I come from Aceh Bireuen district, Indonesia
I was born in 1994, in January ,,

image

initially I was interested in steemit, when my friends were busy with their steemit, so I was interested to join as well.
My first list is very difficult, need a process, and in the end there can be my steemit account, Alhamdulillah
Indeed for a decision is not easy, it takes a lot of process processes that we must pass, so is the case with this.
And finally I say to steemit that has made me joined into part membernya. Thank you steemit ,, go ahead ..

image

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to Steemit! I’ll hope yo fell good! Follow me I follow back

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51