Event Hospitality

in #esteem6 years ago

Sunday, 29/4/2018. Samalanga ***. Event hospitality between fellow carers, this event is a series of routine activities organized by each of the institutions educational development Dayah Aceh. image

Socialization activities school programs short, medium and long was one of the school's Committee of cooperation with the parents of students.

image

Schools that meet the standards of competence of graduation is one of the model schools that ought to be given an appreciation. So only a brief post may be useful. All this and Thanks.

Sort:  

I will upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 36,000+ followers free. Read my last blog post. a-0-0

Free Upvote plus you get 0.1 steem just to sign up !

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @khairolandini.

DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.
I am a victim of the link and I DID NOT send out that message. My account has been hacked.

The scam message send out automatic to other if you follow the instruction.
Again..... DO NOT OPEN THE LINK.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22