Why.........?

in #esteem6 years ago

My childhood
The boy, 5-year-old is the second
10 after 15 years of schooling
4-year university students heard.
15 + 4 = 19 years
The total Grade big all the time that you spent close to 19 years I was taking chances
Separated with the child at the time of graduation.
Chances with his 19-year long, and the time you spent. More ... Possession ယ့် burden narrow ridge under Industry began to love Possession my time trying to get the right to sell a given time.
Jagged get my mosquito. In my own time, I want to use my own.
So, my office staff standing here.
Became friends burden Sign your own name a salary, while the lower end to sin In my own time and make money for himself to use and I want to be happy.
@Zawmyooo

Sort:  

​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​ ဗ်ာ အား​ေပး​ေနမယ္​​ေနာ္​ eng skill မ​ေကာင္​း​ေတာ့ နားမလည္​ဘူ bro ​ေနာက္​လဲ မ်ားမ်ားတင္​​ေနာ္​ဟဲဟဲ
တမ်ဳိးမတင္​နဲ​ေနာ္​ comment vote ူ​ေနလို​ေနာ္​ 0k hehehe

​ေကာင္​းပါတယ္​ ဗ်ာ အား​ေပး​ေနမယ္​​ေနာ္​ eng skill မ​ေကာင္​း​ေတာ့ နားမလည္​ဘူ bro ​ေနာက္​လဲ မ်ားမ်ားတင္​​ေနာ္​ဟဲဟဲ
တမ်ဳိးမတင္​နဲ​ေနာ္​ comment vote ူ​ေနလို​ေနာ္​ 0k

ဟီးဟီး မသိဘူး vote မယ္ဗ်ာ 😁😁

စာမေရးရင္ေတာင္ comment ေတြလိုက္ေပးေပးပါ vote စရာကိုမေတြ႔ေတာ့ဘူး

Post အသစ္ေရးပါအံုးအကို

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72