PSYCHOLOGICAL

in #esteem6 years ago

Psychological

On October 27, 1945, was born to a poor peasant family guy ...
The poor boy was 4-year-old age had to sell peanuts on the street hair ... Yet, the food he did not eat regularly 0 clothing, just enough that I was not able to wear 0 ... school age boy school shoes free time with friends accompanied them ... If the shoe without a drought, Calloway ...
The 12-year-old boy, a rich man, one night laundromat and shoes ... boy companion to rush to get a shoe rich guy ... We went 0 Divisional hive 3's iris suit boss is difficult to determine ...
Finally, the boss issued the coin after 2 "Shoes will give you $ 2 shoes ... Who pays" I was asked to pay ... shoe plate 20 should be about 10 times more because of 3 boys reconciliation colors bright floor had a ...
"I do not like food မနက်ကတည်းက ...
If the money to eat, I can go to another ... "sss ...If the money to eat, I can go to another ... "sss ...
"We lost the home 3 days old ...
Mother sick ... I need to pay to buy food for the home ... Otherwise I'm going home, I beaten "
Meanwhile, the last remaining money on hand boy boss then I thought.
"If you want to pay $ 2 if I'll send them to a non" လို့ပြောတော့ boss and two other companions were surprised ..
image
@ZAWMYOOO

Sort:  

Good Myanglish😝😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74