Love

in #esteem6 years ago

I left the matter ...
I hear
Tenterhooks'm dying ...
Every day I send photo matters ...
Face up, and saw that
I am going to go crazy ...
Wonder given serious matters ...
Worried about was sweet
I am going so pleasant ...
I know that matters ...
Mucus mucus that often ပစ်ပစ်
So sweet I'm dying ...
I head up to say there is still
Blogger ...
I am so happy now ...
If I am on the line because I
You call, msg matters ...
I thought of the above
So thrilled analysis'm dying ...
I'd cute doing good
Blogger ...
It seems like a ငါ့နှလုံးသား
Melting is never going to die ...
@zawmyooo

Sort:  

post တင္ပါဦးအကိုေရ vote မလို႔ post မေတြ႕တာၾကာၿပီဗ်ာ

Phyo Hein Htet

Kyaw Nyein Soe

Kyaw Nyein Soe

Phyo Hein Htet

Phyo Hein Htet

Kyaw Nyein Soe

Phyo Hein Htet

Phyo Hein Htet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42