branch of literature (1)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Photo:Credit

I'm cold

May Chan, "the young, warm warm Snooze summits now my son is unable to secure"

"I want my clothes
The young appear in the CIA gave her to remember my son's sleep

want landscape to gaze "
When I was a child I wanted to see the places you want to go shopping for a few weeks and sent up as now seem very own Mother's inconsiderate Italian ... "

This modern technology do not know when I wondered patiently explain to my mother ...
I asked a young, unknown things incessantly defiled under the inhabitants had not I remember ... "

Mother during her latest modifications, I still want to see ... "

Sort:  


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65