vision and mission in my steemit

in #esteem7 years ago

steemit makes me to be one in a short time two months I learned a lot of things in the motivation physically and mentally. before I am a women's lack of confidence in achieving my goal. some time ago I was at the top my dream, many changes in all aspects of my life. that's all changes in my life.
image
after all those days, I can handle all heavy loads dipundak me, I just found steemit changing vision with a mission to go beyond the limits me. I don't ever hope that this can happen to me. now I appreciate how do I love story writing and take photography wherever I go. then, the best ever happens when I learned and obtain currency crypro unexpectedly.
on the other hand, the things that the most beautiful should I grateful in this platform, when I know people of different throughout the world. people who are willing to educate we are the most generous and kind in a variety of race and languages.
of all that is called the above, now a little discouraging. I know every body feel the same thing as I do because slowing all currency crypto. income we affected and some estimates that it would be a lower.

'my vision'
I want to realize the success disteemit, such as the ambassadors of which I proud, and I want to success like them. and the ability to confident of the anything to achieve a ideal real. and I will never stop at all but struggling. in fact, the value steem and steem dollars be a very low no days I have never had posts.

'my mission'
My simple mission to all my fellow steemians is to encourage you to go on our way on this platform. Let us help our mentor our fellow steemian community to grow bigger and bigger as our ambassadors all support and accept our lack of talent. This is the right time we returned it. We can do all things together through unity to fight the steam struggle. And I'm paying the dollar today. I hope we can get through it.

that's all I can say today.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I gave you an upvote because you deserve it ;)

Thank you friend

Very good photography, I like the picture

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56