Beautiful White Melur and fragrant fragrance.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians friends, may we all in good health. On this night I want to share the beauty of Melur flower.

image
With white color symbolizes purity with fragrant kasturi kasturi. These flowers can also live anywhere in both the tropical and winter climates

image
there are actually some properties of the blur that I get from google block, but I do not write fear in say plagiarism.
and I hanaya provide information to friends steemit benefits of this flower dauan can to reduce deman, by squeezing with water in let stand for about 30 minutes he will be jelly and i stick on our bodies and can also in drinking water leaves to reduce heat.
Here is my post about flowers blur, do not forget ..... # follow @ zainulm1993

regards @zainulm1993

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67