SEE THE SUNSET

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Maybe everyone has their own opinions and tastes that are different.
But here,with the steadiness of my heart I will answer the most beautiful scenery in this world is the view of "The sun that will soon sink into the waves of the vast ocean".
I love it very much since we both sat cool to enjoy the view with leaning shoulders on the soft soft white sand beaches.
I admit,those moments are the most beautiful moments of my life.

For some reason,every time I look at the sun set wherever I am,I will always remember the memories.

Since that incident,I became very familiar with the sunset.
Though I did not look at it from the shore as I remember it,but I still always take time to look from where I can look at it.
I was so impressed with the panorama of the beautiful landscape.
Yes though I often miss the moment of sunset,but not infrequently also I deliberately wait to look at it.

There may be many philosophical people will prefer and choose the rising sun compared to the sunset because
The rising sun will always bring a light that will shine on the day.
Sunrise will give new spirit to live the new day.
The rising sun will reveal the mysterious veil slowly what we will get in today.
But somehow with the coming sunrise gives the impression that it means that he will leave you.
In contrast to the sunset gives the impression that it means that he promises to come back.

Link: https://goo.gl/brJ3qh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28