HELLO STEEM MEMBERS i am @yusnadi #aceh

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image

Hi Steemian's
My name's # YUSNADI # ACEH
I'm from Aceh Sumatra/live in BANDA ACEH Town/Southeast Asia. I was born in North Aceh. I'm 31 years old. I graduated from University UIN ARRANIRY. I am a husband of a family, i have one doughter, and we are very happy.

image

I'm an adventurer and writer. I like traveling, i love people, love, peace, backpakers, photography, documentary film , music, art and culture, history, philosophy, anthropology , technology and earth lover. I would like to share with you my latest adventures.

image

I know steem from my friends And I officially joined here on july 2017. This is the steemit effect that will continue to chain, I will invite friends to this good news. After knowing how to work and system on steemit, I have moved from the mediocre social media to the incredible steemit. Hope, I can be received here with steemians.

PLEASE FOLLOW ME and UPVOTE ME THANKS
image

Come here.. And let's join me to have a Cup of coffee.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @yusnadi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @yusnadi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome my friend, nice to meet you here.
it looks like the world is as big as a ping pong ball, we can share the sweetness of life every where.

Thanks mr. @herryzal
Please teach me how to run @steem programs.. I am new comer here.. How can i improve my skil here..? In order to get more knowlage about how to uptove.. And get more fun here.. 😊

Lol..
You're welcome sir. We have to learn more together.

Huhuhu... Please hold my hand.. 😊 we walk together.. Hihihi...

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks.. How are you doing... 😊

Salam dari Banda Aceh bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41