A walk in nature is a cure for a bad mood. 2020

in #esteem4 years ago

For many years I was fond of walking, I try to devote a lot of time to walking, if possible. At first, this activity annoyed me, but over the years I realized that nature gives us a good chance to restore our health by natural means, that is, walking in the fresh air, we restore the state of the nervous system and general well-being. It is wonderful to live in harmony with nature, understand the features of natural anomalies, have the desire and time for close contact with clean air and clean water. In the photo you see a cloudy morning, the Dnieper River meets me with its coolness, but today I have a goal to go 15 km, during the walk I will meet many fishermen and ordinary nature lovers. That is, I do not have to be bored.
I wonder how you use your free time, do you have enough time for hiking? Please write comments.
You need to understand that communication and high-quality dialogue between people is one of the ways to develop civilized relations between people. I will always share with you my experience or my knowledge if you have any question. I wish you all a good evening.

rftn0h.jpg

062vv9.jpg

521uzz.jpg

Photographed Samsung Galaxy J6+

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64