A sunny day always pleases the human mind. 2020

in #esteem5 years ago

Today is Thursday, and the weather has pleased us with a sunny and warm day. I love the days when the sun warms the air and the earth like in the summer. In this weather and the mood becomes friendly and cheerful.
I took some photos to show you how beautiful the sky and water surface were today.

2apfzw.jpg

3efro1.jpg

rp5ulf.jpg

k9rkcm.jpg

ffijn1.jpg

It seems to me that good weather is loved by all people, because it is great when you see around you a lot of beautiful and colorful creation of nature.

Thank you very much to everyone who reads my publications, I will be very happy to see your comments. I wish you all a good day and of course good health.

Photographed Samsung Galaxy J6+

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79