Luck can be achieved by not giving up..

in #esteem6 years ago

Everyone has their own pleasure, there are many reasons that make them happy ...
So do I, I am very happy with the win that I got from a contest owned by @nanzo-scoop, not the ordinary victory I got there, but the only victory It was only achieved by one human being during the contest..and the only human it is me ..

During playing Steemit I have never gotten anything more valuable than what I got there, what I got so far has been very disappointing and made me tired of posting in Steemit because it only spends time but gets nothing ,, finally I try to follow various contest from several senior users, such as @acidyo, @bunnypuncher, @phortun, @nanzo-scoop and others ...Although I have won various victories, but I have never been satisfied except the victory I got recently from @nanzo-scoop ..

image
image
image
image

Thanks be to me, my patience in participating in various contests today yielded brilliant results. I received a prize of 500 Steem Dollars from the Jackpot collected from @nanzo-scoop contest.. I am very lucky and very happy, I cannot express them in words ...

image
image

Really this is very impressive, with this win, hopefully it can be a boost for other users not to leave playing Steemit in total, even though the big whales never care for small fish like us, never give up even if the Steemit application developer doesn't pay attention to us, keep working don't ever give up, we will certainly get a moment of success ...

Try to find a way that Steemit is able to make a profit for us ,, I am very happy and thank you as much as possible to my good friend @alpayasteem who has been willing to show me the path of success ... many of your services that I cannot reply, and I hope so that my debt with you can be paid off immediately after mister @nanzo-scoop sent the prize to me ...

Thank you very much dan good night..

Wassalam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73