ALL TIME DISNEY FAVORITE Colors Of The Wind

in #esteem6 years ago


Hello, I'm doing another live cover while performing ❤️

Hope you enjoy this cover of Colors Of The Wind.

Please like and subscribe if u like this video 😍😘😘

And sorry for the serious ugly face 🙊🙊🙊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @yuna-ma, this is so impressive. You have an awesome voice. I am in love with how your project your voice as well as adjust the volume for certain parts.

Great job!

Keep doing more covers in Dtube as well as engaging with other Dtubers who do covers as well. :)

Have a great week ahead. And nice to meet you.

Aww thanks for your comment, ya I'm new to steemit. Haha. I will try my best to engage with others dtubers who do covers ❤️

Love it! You sing well in English as well as Japanese!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Aww u did check out my Japanese cover? 😍 Hope u did enjoy

Yes but it’s an old post so I can’t vote to give you any rewards.
Maybe we can do a Japanese duet one day ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh? U sing Japanese too? 😍

I haven’t done it in a while but I used to do them lot when I watched anime and listen to jpop hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahh, icic! ❤️

Wow you really have a very nice voice and really liked the song.

Will sure be looking forward to more of these.

Thank you 😘 please help to follow ❤️

That was just awesome!

Thanks for sharing your talent with us :)

Chinese New Year is coming soon~ 75 days left

Posted using Partiko Android

So you suggest me to do Chinese New year songs cover? Lol

@yuna-ma good idea

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51