My Name is MONEY

in #esteem6 years ago

money.jpg

I do not have a beautiful face and a strong physical even weak, but I have the ability to overhaul the world order. I can also change behavior and even human nature because humans idolize me. Many people change their personality, betray friends, sell their bodies, even abandon their faith, for my sake!
I do not understand the difference of sincere and depraved people, but humans use me to be a benchmark of degrees, determining the rich and poor or honorable or humiliated. I am not a Devil but often people do abominations for me, I am not a third person, but many husband and wife, children and parents are separated because of me.
983_ua.jpg

It is very clear that I am not God but people worship me like God, even more times the servant of God more respect me I think God warned not to be a servant of money. And I'm supposed to serve people, but why do humans want to be my slaves.
I never sacrificed myself for anyone, but many people are willing to die for me. I need to remind you that I'm sorry if I can only be a tool to pay your medicine bill, but not able to extend your life.
If one day you have to be called God, I will not be able to accompany you, let alone be your penance. you must walk alone to meet the Creator and receive His judgment. At that time, God will surely count the count with you, does your life time use me well, or otherwise make me as God?
This is my last information, I'm not in heaven, so do not look for me there. Introduce my name MONEY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47