Dance contest week 92

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)
The exercise with movements of dances and good music is a very effective method to maintain a good physical condition, provides a feeling of relaxation and well-being. We must have enough time to practice sport, as there are many ways to incorporate physical activity into our daily routine to fully enjoy all the benefits of continuous exercise. For this routine of the day mix dance and good music and movement from one side to the other, is a continuous work and great cardiovascular work. You must move your body with happiness every day and a lot of constancy to the rhythm of music. The music for my entrance today is from the singer Chichi Peralta and is titled procura. I wish you enjoy it as I do. Thank you dear and very dear readers.

x9tm8w5cf9.png

Sort:  

Nice dance video! I like the song too.

Loving your Dance skills girl

Small Tip/Feedback
Landscape-Vs-Portrait.gif

Thank you dear and very dear friend. I love physical activity in general. I love your project and great movement because it encourages me very much to know them all and be together. Seeing every message they leave on my blog makes me super happy. My heart goes out to all of you. Thank you for giving us so much love dear friend.💖💕💓💞💗💝😙😉😘😚😍😀💪💪💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49