The Mangoes Tree

in #esteem6 years ago

image
This is a mangoe tree,it grow up near my mother house,actually it is my neighbor mango tree.it is being fruitful now and it has many fruits on the branch.
image
I don't know what name of this mango,but in my village it's call Mangga Madu,it caused there are some orange spot in its flesh of fruit.
image
The colour of it peel and it's flesh of fruit can not change into yellow although it has ripe.the taste of raw mango not sour at all,it is sweet but the ripe mango sweeter.
image

Sort:  

Beautiful ...its name "Mangoes" , in this time it growth is early step :)

Yeah..mangoes will always been mangoes no other name of it,only kinds of its that make it different hahaha

Yummm, my favourite fruit!😍🙂
These look huge! Are they as sweet and juicy as the smaller ones? 🤔

Yes,but the ripe mangoes the most juicy.

Mango! Love it

Yeah,do you want it?you can get it at nearest supermarket,hahaha..

Hahahaha tetangga pelit😅

l want heheh

Sure,I will send you by post hahaha

hehehe,,,makannya pun menghayal jadinya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51