Only @good-karma helps beginners in Steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

image

In search of developing the experience at Steemit, I spend time with friends.
I am very excited about developing the science at Steemit, I also really hope that all my friends can continue to work, this is all for the future of us all.

In 2018 this almost all beginners who have no capital are all ignored by people who have a great reputation. We beginners can only expect from @good-karma, because he is always helping us. Thank you @good-karma.

Thank you for visiting my blog follow upvote and resteem @yanisteem

Sort:  

Hello @yanisteem
Indeed, @good-karma is a good developer, who has helped many beginners like you. However, the quality content is necessary. Stay active using esteem, and don't forget to reply to every comment from your post, and use your right upvote to help others. Regard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34