Decided to give her brushes instead of oars 😆

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello kittens! 🐱 My old illustration. A dark and deep lake, it was covered by gray clouds, black branches of trees hung from the shore. 

And it seems to me that he will never swim. Decided to give her brushes instead of oars 😆

This time I did not take a picture of the sketch. Has in fact forgotten about it. I ask the petition. But I photographed the process of painting the picture. It's good that I remembered this at least at this stage. The sketch was as usual drawn by a simple pencil. For a sketch, I use 2 pencils: soft and hard. I drew this drawing on a small sheet format. To be honest, I like drawing on large sheets. What would be the place to paint.

The stuff is the same - My favorite watercolor. I really love this stuff. For me this material is the best. But many say that watercolor painting is difficult, that it spreads. I do not think so. The main thing is a sheet, a sheet should be special, for a watercolor, and that paint would not spread in different directions, learn to give direction. Then your watercolor will be tekti wherever you send it.

Sometimes I use watercolor pencils to paint something. But this is a great rarity. By the way, although I rarely paint with colored pencils, I still know my favorite, I love watercolor pencils.

a little more and ready. First I drew a sketch. Then I drew the background. The background today is the sky and the lake. Then I started to decorate my heroine.

 it remains only to paint it. For this I take the thinnest brush I have - it's "0". And we paint as much as we like :)

Thank you very much for your support to my art 😇

I really want to give a piece of heat, a small token of attention.Art I love since childhood and keep everyone 💌 maybe so I decided now to draw them myself 💖    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00