You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm baaack .... Podcast Exploring Creativity & Ethics

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Thank you, Pryde, for understanding and sharing. Was getting a bit disheartened and with energy being finite and all, thought it best to try to focus on 'other things'. Luckily, I got a book deal in India (with publishers of Deepak Chopra & Dr Wayne Dyer) and my first lit agent. So, that's promising. Hope offline life has been rewarding for you, amiga. Cheers :)

Sort:  

That is really cool. Good job and congratulations, Yaya :)

Thanks, for your encouragement, Guy! New developments, since; that I hope to share with you, privately ;)

That is wonderful, Yahia. I am so pleased​ for you:)

Thank you _/|\_ Still living hand to mouth, but might have chance to visit India, which is exciting:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49