Quotes From My Books That Have Gone Viral Online

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Yaya.jpg

elegance.png

As a writer, it is always interesting for me to see which of my written words connect with whom. Readers, worldwide, will often reach out to let me know specific excerpts from my books have struck them, or certain lines of mine they wish to quote in articles, books, classrooms and, sometimes, even religious sermons! Other times, I will be pleasantly surprised to learn (through a friend or acquaintance on Facebook or Twitter, maybe) that a quote from a book, an aphorism, has gone viral online.

Below, are a few of my more popular sayings that I, frequently, see being quoted on social media and beyond.

elegance.png

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

jeweled.jpg

If you enjoyed these, you might consider ordering my new book, Where Epics Fails, composed of 800 of these original reflections :)

Hardcovers and e-copies are, now, available, here

IMG_8294.PNG

Or you can pre-order a paperback edition, out this Autumn, from Amazon

Many thanks, for your interest & support. I hope you might also consider sharing this post to help me get the world out. _/|\_

Sort:  

What a beautiful collection of quotes! This one especially resonated: One particular effective and time honored balm for the aching human heart is literature. For some, poetry is how we pray now Brilliant! And so true!

Glad you enjoyed this mixed bouquet 💐 & thanks, for letting me know which spoke to you. Here’s to the healing power of the written word! Have a lovely weekend, my friend ♥️

What a beautiful collection of quotes <3 you are wonderful mate

Glad you enjoyed these <3

I like this one.

Thanks, for letting me know :)

Amazing quotes. Keep up the excellent work.

Wao Amazing collection of quotes...yeah you are right sir...thanks for great post...!!!

Dear @yahialababidi, i know you are the great writer and great man too, always like your writing and interested too and glad your quotes have gone viral online, really all the quotes amazing, thanks to share upvoted and resteemed your post.

Much appreciated :)

Great phrases I would say, in particular you can see that you love your work and have several works where you will see that you grow exponentially.
@calitoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63