Good News Day!

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

cer0c5qln1.jpg
m23crc7oie.png

Today, is a Good News Day and, for that, I'm counting my blessings. 🙏 First, I receive news from my UK publisher that my forthcoming book will be available, this Thursday, in my favorite bookstore (when I lived/visited England), Foyles Bookshop as well as Waterstones, WHSmith and elsewhere9

As if that wasn't good enough news to propel me out of bed, a gift from the heavens falls into my lap. This is too soon to go into details, but I've just got off the phone with a guardian angel, who volunteered to help me out with lawyer fees regarding my words being illegally used for merchandise on Amazon. Update: I checked Amazon UK, last night, and found over 30 more violations, including baby clothes, kitchen aprons, etc... using my words, without attribution or permission!

So, heart smiling & at ease, today, & I wanted to share these two pieces of good news before dashing off :D

Sort:  

Terrific news! Best wishes on both counts. Where is the best place to find your book here in US? Amazon?? Lol. Or should I buy a bunch of items with your text in it and piece the book together?? Haha. Just messing, but let me know if you have a website address I could go to to purchase it.

Haha - v. funny mister :P Actually, I've resisted having a website, thus far... Best place to find my new book in the US is, actually, Amazon

Thanks, for your support, BD _/|\_

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01