Early Christmas Greetings :)

in #esteem6 years ago


y9asi0c74e.jpg

m23crc7oie.png

With weeks to go, family and I are beginning to getting in the Christmas 🎄 spirit. Last night, with my wife and out-of-town nephews (who are visiting from Colombia) we began to honor the season by putting up Christmas decorations (after creating a very photogenic pizza, together, see top right corner :).

Fesitivities including singing carols at the top of our lungs & dancing with the music playing at full volume -- kids' energy, there's nothing like it!

Happy Holidays ‘round the bend to you & your loved ones ✨🙏🏼💫 Love, Light & Laughter

Sort:  

I bet you enjoyed that colorful pizza, and jumping around with kids is always fun! 👍

Merry Christmas to you and yours! 🎅

Posted using Partiko Android

Few days later, and there has been more pizza and much more jumping around with kiddies :P

Hope you're having fun, my friend, and enjoying the holidays <3

That Pizza looks AWESOME! yummm.. What are those green candies? They don't look familiar to me. Everyone looks to be having a blast. that's a terrific thing to see. Merry Christmas.. I hope the last few weeks of 2018 are healthy and prosperous for you. Enjoy the festive spirit!

Happy to make you drool :P Yes, pizza photographs well, doesn't it! Green sweet are mint-covered chocolates, more yum. Merry Christmas to you and yours, B, wishing you personal and professional success for the New Year (o your terms). Also, we now have a doggie; he's irresistible!

Ahhhhh.. Okay. I was unsure when I read the post of you in DC with the new doggie. I wan't sure if it was yours or the in-laws. Now I know.. How very cute and I hear they are quite the awesome dog. The temperament of a golden but a little sass of the poodle. Best wishes with the new family member! Have fun with the training hehe.

Thank you, Brad, and I hope your little doggie is behaving and feeling well. Looking forward to spending more time with Leo in the next few days, now that parties have subsided some...

She is pretty much back to what we call normal. Thank goodness. Have fun bonding.. may find some new inspiration for writing new aphorisms! just maybe.

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

You should check out my last two posts about the history of Christmas. Then you can entertain your family with a bunch of useless trivia.
Nice pizza btw.

You're a mad goat :p Perused your write-up (thought it's hardly stuff to share with kids). Happy Holidays!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49