a butterfly that is sucking a mango-split fruit

in #esteem6 years ago

good night friends esteem, greetings to all friends. tonight I will make a post about the butterfly.***
***such old time I did not make a post for esteem, this time I make a post for all friends about the butterfly that was standing on the mango. ***

image

***when I was eating the mangoes that had been split, suddenly butterflies came and stood on the mango split, I noticed the butterfly, butterfly is standing on the mango fruit to suck the mangoes are split it . ***

image

***at that time I saw the butterfly for a long time, and it was very beautiful butterfly color, and I immediately photographed it with my oppo A71 camera phone, and this is the result. ***

image

image

***thank you for all friends, may you like my post this time. ***
thank you very much, peace greetings to esteem users.

Sort:  

Get a $13.00 Upvote and Your Post Resteemed to My 2 Accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a with 72,500+ Followers. Send 3 SBD with Your post URL in MEMO to @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00