Sending out Positive Vibes this March: Love Hurts

in #esteem6 years ago

Good morning my fellow Steemians!

It is the first day of March! Summer vacation is just around the corner, exciting isn’t it?

With that said, I am starting today’s post with a rather humorous note - hoping it may send out positive vibes to everyone. Uhm, on second note, the message may seem a little less positive. headscratch

Love Hurts

image

Well, I do not know about you, but ironically, this made me smile. Look at that cute donut, those eyes. Lol.
Yes, I love donuts. And that bite there sure hurt the donut. Aw!

But on a more serious note, as Julianne Moore said:

Loving someone is giving them the power to break your heart, but trusting them not to.”

It is true that LOVE may give us @teardrops, break our heart even, but that feeling of loving someone is something that makes us human.

Question: Have you ever loved someone yet?

53F13BFB-244A-415A-B58C-9ACCF25F26BC.jpeg

Brother Terry a.k.a. @surpassinggoogle has been a supportive and kind person. So I give my support to him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You can do the same by voting him HERE Type in "steemgigs" at the first search box. Or you can give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, by typing in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

I also support his project @teardrops SMT.

Sort:  

I love that quote from julianne moore

nakarelate ka sis noh, in love ay o. heheh.

You got a 7.52% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @yadah04!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37