Introduc

in #esteem6 years ago

My name is Sudiranja, I am a student at one of the universities. I like music besides music as well as I often make music videos. With this I am walking in the world of music that has hiphop genre. Besides my rapper, I am also a video maker whether it's music or other videos. I have some results from my own video making. In addition, I also have the results of recording my own songs. Besides I have activities about music and videos, I also often do side businesses by selling clothes.
Here's my short story! Before that I warned you don't forget
#upvote
#comment
#reblog

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Welcome on board! I look forward to seeing more of your photographic shots in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74