You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My ArtVenture: Pencil portrait "Little John @lvj", the payout SBD will be donated to John

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hi @stef1

Woooow, the picture is like seeing him, you are very skilled artist

My voice / upvote has already entered, but when you comment on this, I will give a 100% upvote to the comment so you can give @lvj more SBD.

There will also be 100% upvote from any of my friends in Norway on your arrival

It's great that several now help Little John

Sort:  

Thank @xpilar for your compliment, actually I love drawing portrait but it is not easy to match the character, that is why I do not do it so often. But I really enjoy doing John's, of course it was just everything in him that attracted me, of course in first instance just a little bit of help.

I am very pleased to hear your suggestion and this is really a good Idea and great gesture from your site, that I always appreciated in you. It wold be my pleasure to add your contribution to "our pot" and I agree this is great to see that this initiative works :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64