SBI Weekly Give Away- My 6 month anniversary give back

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

()


Today I am aouncing a Give Away of SBI. A more longer lasting reward for those who have been supporting others. Currently I have been giving a vote to every post that they have been making. Its time to do a little more

I have just reached my 6 month mark. 285 days today to be exact. It has been a good six months and the support I have received is beyond words I can express. Instead of words I hope my actions have expressed it. Here is some information of of @steemworld that can be obtained by anyone.

2z7q80hjq0.png

Yes I have a delegation for 401.59 from a friend. You really don't think that I could have given out all the support I have been doing over the past couple of months without it, do you :)

j96l9xjb4p.png

By the end of the day my vote count will be 500 votes none of which are under 0.01 with a goal to get my vote above the dust. I have been doing a fiat power up monthly between $50-100 monthly. This is a commitment that I will continue to due.

We covered why the SBI weekly give away now for the catch.

  • Post must be posted in the pifc Discord

That's the catch, that's it

The selection will be made from all individuals who made a post. The names of the people who make a post from this Sunday through Saturday and every week after that will be placed on a spreadsheet for that week and one person will be randomly selected. A weekly post featuring the winner will be posted. If the post generates enough income the winner will be increased accordingly. So resteem and spreading the word would be beneficial to you.
If you are new to the Discord follow the auto message you received for membership. Its very simple and can be completed in 2 minutes with no action on your part except tag me and read the posting instruction of 4 lines.

Any sponsor of 1 steem would also increase the number of winners

I would not be in this position without the help I received from others and my freind for his delegation.

@kaliju and @esteem for their support.

Many many others to many to mention.

wolfhart

photo source

Sort:  

That's an impressive milestone and great support from you.

Thanks a lot for this initiative. Of course I will participate! 😃

I saw your entry into pifc discord and upgraded you to pif contest member.
LOL and I made the correction, Thanks for pointing that out

I've noticed. Thanks! 😊

Congratulation for your 6 months celebration. Most importantly is your dedication to the initiative to help the community with SBI
I think to get into 700+ SP mark in 285 days is remarkable and I envy you for the achievement
Keep up the good work
Cheers

Thanks @digitalmind
Now its time to push the 1000 mark. Then we we see, right now for me to reach Minnow II is another 1274 SP thats a big chunk so take it in steps

I have No idea how you do it but I wish you can share some of your tips ?
Cheers

Great initiative !
You have achieved a good status here on steemit with hard work and dedication, you definitely deserve it !!
Congratulations !!!

Thank you A lot of work has gone into it
I upgraded you to member look around and any question ask me in chat

Thank you !!! :-)

This will be a really nice way to give back and maybe help pif grow. I will try to sponsor a week at some point.

Growing your account is more important. thanks though. hopefully it increases the payout for those who post in the room. they have been supporting each other and a little help is needed

You are doing a very nice thing. At one hand you are increasing your SP and on the other hand you are encouraging other users. Wishing you a lot of success.

Yes and it keeps giving on every post the account makes. winn winn. My account is not big enough to support anything else

Congratulations! You are a month ahead of me in time but a lifetime ahead in growth. Maybe I should come over and listen to your wise words more often :)
Not been in Discord much except for Ginabot. You may just lure me in with this one. My delegation ends this weekend from danielsaori After having that much SP to play with I am even more motivated than ever. Maybe by spring I will a better foothold.
I always love your progress reports. An inspiration to us all

I always love your progress reports. An inspiration to us all

I hope so. I don't like putting it out there. If it helps just one person it will be well worth it. It is achievable, some may take longer, some shorter. As long as one is consistent over time it will be accomplished.

You are right as usual. Seems like last March was a lifetime ago I have learned so much. There is always something new to learn or try out here. That is what keeps it interesting.

Between all the comments and post I review it does not leave me with much time left. Then you add in watching Voting Power percentage and making sure I have enough to go around. Is a challange.
Of course that does not include pifc and the other commitments. But its all goes into a learning experience. So I don not mind being so busy. If I was not I would not be at the same place.
The best way to learn is to get out there and do things. Lots of mistakes will be made, but that is the best way to learn.

And yet another great thing you do 💋 i have no idea where you find so much time for all this, and to keep up with everyone 😉 . But very greatful your a great team leader! Ill resteem this as well

i have no idea where you find so much time for all this

I don't know ether. If I find out I'll let you know :)

Nice give away, I'm not entering but just dropping by to show a bit of support!

Thank you bengy. Means a lot to me

if I support you with 1 steem .. can I join the the game? hehehehe.. I've been on Steemit 10 days longer than you and look at you.. you're a superstar... a legend of redfish rocket hall of fame ;)

All you have to do is make a post and put it in the post-promotion room and you are in the drawing

you're a superstar... a legend of redfish rocket hall of fame ;)

I got lucky.
Your VP is to low 77.92%
And you are doing good except
Why are you trying to build the other people accounts. You send them your steem and they buy bots to increase their accounts.
use your steem to power up ! I give you votes for you to power up not to give to someone else. if I wanted to give adito and the others a vote I would. see what I mean, if not get with me in chat :)

use your steem to power up ! I give you votes for you to power up not to give to someone else. if I wanted to give adito and the others a vote I would. see what I mean, if not get with me in chat :)

I get it.. I will try to control my eagerness to help other planktons around, and I've been so careless about my VP and checking on how people use their Steem and SBD I sent as a rewards of joining my contest since My vote remain dust. I'm learning to recognise how other use a chance for free steem and SBD especially the acehnese, a curiosity really drained my vp and steem😯 Thank you for the reminder.

You have to take care of yourself first. Later when your SP is higher you can give more right now you give a little and it will increase over time. You are a redfish and only give as a redfish. Most important thing is to get to 500 SP.

If you have to send someone SBD or steem you are being scammed. how many people is he getting 1 or 0.5 SBD from. and sending it to another account. Nice little profit without having to do the work

want to say thank you give SBI, That way you both get a return on posts

Adito got my 0.1 Steem because he is my contestant and he made a good poem in Acehnese language.. all of them😉 that's why I sent those people my steem.. nit to buy any votes. It's just a rewards.. but I might be choose the wrong way on rewarding others. Will be more carefull next time.

Yes.. I do powering up but not every week with all my steem too😊 I save it for sbi share and find someone who has the right reasons to sponsor. Oh yeah.. I bought vote for 1 steem from kiwibot for 30 days and got some cashback for referring some users and I've made a calculation before I submit that one😊 at least I got 3 sbi in returns.

LOL
The point is you just have to be careful. Find the thing that works for you and what you are comfortable with. Its not all about reward. Having fun also has to come into play.
Live and learn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46