You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: February 12 th 2019 - Oncologist Appointment About The CT Results And Weekly Blood Tests.

in #esteem6 years ago

She is so great full. Happy and full of joy.
It’s not only the weight gain but the girth/mass is bigger. In the arms and stuff. It’s no where near where it was but much better. It amazing how your muscles can loose mass.
That beer is getting closer
We can go from one day at a time to one week at a time.

Sort:  

Geez you'll be a right monster by the time I get to see you! I'm so happy for you guys 😊

This SCLC has taken a told on me. I will never get back to the point I was before this and thats ok. I just need to try.
My bones and muscles still hurt 😞 it will take time. We are doing better and I do fell better, thats a plus.
It is nice to have good news of this magnitude after everything we have been through. You know and can understand like nobody else can. I pray for both of you everyday. You are never far from me, never

It couldn't have happened to a nicer guy! One day I hope to give you a big hug😊❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79