You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shall I make another Introduceyourself post?

in #esteem5 years ago

Thank you for your introductionpost. Again. ; )
Ok lets look at this.

You have broken English
You dress funny
Are NOT addicted to steemmonster
(Hang on I have to scroll down)
I don’t get your name
You can’t teach
I have not learned from you.
I think your hubby is great !!! Hahahaha

You are my friend. Nothing more needs to be said.

Sort:  

My name is Liza Dayani 😊 I forgot that I put that name on my fb not here😊
You missed my first intro post😆 so.. to make it easier for you to talk about me to Mrs.@wolfhart in case she wants to know what makes you laugh when you read my comments😊

You did consume the pill before, didn't you?

Ohhh yea I have been taking that pill for a very long time. Off and on

I told Mrs Wolf that you and your Hubby collect poop 💩. Hahahahaha. That was last year I think. She knows who you are. : ). And your husband too
You do put a big smile on my face every time.

Now I'm glad 😂😂😂 you still remember the dunk collecting post😊 I'm flattered😂😂😂 oohhh I wish I could go back to that time again and again...it was the time when you are as healthy as a bull! You were eagerly taught me to power up and power up 😊..

You made me cry but.. I still remember what you did with the cat's scratching pad 😂😂😂😂😂

Fun times. Hahaha
Yes I remember it all, because it was all important to me (we don’t bring up the scratching pad) ssshhhush hahaha

😂😂😂😂 I can't help my self but ROFL till the tears burst out just by remember the scratching towel story.. it's hard for me to scroll down that post.. but I laugh anytime I think about it.

My hubby was jealous because I laugh out loud for a few days just because of that post.

I still laugh at it.
My wife shakes her head
It sure did feel good on my feet. Whaaahahahaha

I see what you're doing @wolfhart. Goofball 💜💜💜💜

You are my friend. Nothing more needs to be said.

My point exactly!

Hahaha

Yep !!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50