You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30th- todays journey- it was the best day ever.

in #esteem5 years ago

Hahaha. That is really nice. Watching over me . Thank you .
Its so close its killing me .
Bounce a check abound it. Hahahahahaha hahahahaha
One to two days
Yep I remember your day and @macoolette also , good times

Sheeeee we will keep that under wraps until it happens.

Sort:  

Yayyy! What a tease! You're so close! Hahaha... Yeah, I remember we will celebrate when you get there so yes, keep Steeming. 😃

Yea it was not supposed to be a tease or to just limber across the line. But events dictate what to do. Like fr most of us.
You are doing so well. I like the eat out places you go to. My kind of place. :)

I'm counting those pennies with you! !Tip 1.0

I will check later tonight and see if I can hit it. If I can your on the Tag list before the trigger is pulled
I am only what 4 SP out LOL
I just took my pills and my head is bouncing off the back of the chair
The steroids when they kick in will counter that.

Have a good rest, my friend!

Yea let me take a rest. The steroids just kicked in

🎁 Hi @wolfhart! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 72- Misleading Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Hahaha look at this. Now I have to check BRB
Nice TY
BRB

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35