May 1st - what a great month. Today is SPUD day

in #esteem5 years ago

SPUD = Steem Power Up Day
Its not the amount f your power up that matters its the number of people that power up that counts. So power up what you can. 1 Steem and up it all counts the same.

image

I just found out SPUD a little bit ago thanks to @abh12345 @acidyo and @tarazkp (names listed alphabetically). So if you can power up what ever you have. I power up as I go . So I don’t have much. But like I said its the number of people not the amount.

@theycallmedan
https://steemit.com/spud/@theycallmedan/spud-did-you-participate
Has a post if you put your proof of powerup he would give you a vote. I would put a copy of mine in there but I have no idea how to put a picture in a comment. Hahaha

Wolfhart

Sort:  

Well, @wolfhart, this event came at the worst possible time for me... as I'm collecting every little bit of Steem I can - to renew my Delegation, just 5 days from now.

I guess I wasn't meant to participate in this. Maybe next time. 😝

I know what you mean. We just don’t have enough SP to do all the support we do.
Just do what you can. No one can ask for more then that !!!!!

Good stuff #spud member :D

Yes #spud member. 😉
It will be nice to see how effective this effort was.

To put an image in a comment click on the green letters 😁😁
InShot_20190501_205419137.jpg

Thanks I have to write that down. My memory retention is bad. However it is getting better

Ha ha, you're very funny, I'll give you a notebook so that I wrote everything down and don't forget anything.😁

I have a note book ,see
CEE258E0-EB8B-4807-8035-50CE991CAD03.jpeg
I forget to write it down and the note pad is right there next to my chair

Hahaha. Now thats funny

How is that for a picture in a post. :D

Exactly. If every wallet had powered up 5 STEEM today we would have emptied all of the exchanges. A lot of people working in the same direction will make a huge difference.

The more Steem that is powered up has an effect on the supply . The demand goes up and so does the price.
The same people complaining about price keep the demand low. But then again its an ecosystem that has to develope

Congratulations @wolfhart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 400 posts. Your next target is to reach 450 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Woop woop
Watch out @brittandjosie I am catching up
Whhhahahahahah haha 🤣

I see I see oh and i spud-ded too yesterday at 4 oclocky

I saw yours after I did all the comments and post.
I play catch-up all day long.

congratulated..!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wolfhart!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.509 which ranks you at #2157 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2159).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 192 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 18.69% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @wolfhart! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68