You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beautiful Sunday: my second class of teaching kids basic English,สอนภาษาอังกฤษเด็กๆในหมู่บ้านครั้งที่สอง

in #esteem5 years ago

I think all your Sundays are going to be beautiful and sublime with these beautiful children. I love what you are doing here.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your very encouraging comment. I am learning a lot from these children. They have lots of energy and are very serious about learning English! I was never so serious like these children!

There’s actually one boy who has some emotional problem but he was away at the moment. His parents are quite well off so they don’t have much time for their sons. I am a bit concerned about him and have to find the right approach towards him. This is going to be interesting as he’s the oldest in this group and tends to dominate other kids. He feels quite insecure and is afraid to show his weakness.

Have a wonderful day!

Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69726.02
ETH 3711.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23