You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: local boat race in Nongkhai, แข่งเรือยาวที่หมู่บ้านในหนองคาย

in #esteem5 years ago

I'm glad you are back from Uranus :-). Just hold on a little longer, November is just around corner when all should be calmer...right?

I liked the photos of the boat races. I can see the boat that holds 60 people. Did they win the race?

Sort:  

I forgot about your question! I couldn’t really tell the which boats got the first and second prize. But the local team got the third prize for junior boat race!
I think the very long boats cane from other villages which could afford such expensive boats!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for trying to calm me down! I need to be more grounded!!
Something new is coming soon!
But next year is going to be quite dramatic! We all need to put on the seat belts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36