You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for the 30 Day Engagement Challenge by @themarkymark

in #esteem5 years ago

Hello bxlphabet,

Here I am commenting on a post, with an Author I do not know! Your mission has been successful!

I love the Engagement League which you have mentioned in your post and I recommend the following actions for growing a small account.

1 post a day (min)
10 comments a day on other posts.

Answer all reasonable comments on your own post.

It takes time to build!

Sort:  

Thank you for your vote, comment and advice, @whatsup. I have been here two years, posting 1-3 times a day and making 10+ comments a day easily. I completely agree with you about taking time to build here. Patience and persistence are everything on STEEM.

Recently I have been dPolling daily with this blog and this has been a great boost for engagement and help in finding answers to my many STEEM questions as well as other topics I want to know about.

And my new project is learning about the tribes and tokens and posting what I find out. Somehow I have over 40 tokens in steem-engine now and this is a whole new world. My dPolling told my I am not alone in huge confusion for those topics. Hopefully this series of posts will be of interest to people who are watching this growth in a new area too.

Are you joining the 30 day challenge? I think this is one of the better ideas I have seen. Visits from anyone of any post is very motivating, and seeing new people is even better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64