You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 27th -Memorial Day Celebration. Have a great day

in #esteem5 years ago

Hard decisions that no one wants to make, and yes... you are correct in what you said:

Be greatful for everyday. Not with words , but live it.

Also... yes, the cost of "surviving" is expensive. I am glad that you are getting the help you need, and even more so... YOU feel it is the help you need. As for losing track? I feel you there brother... ALL last year was a carousel of "It's not Neurological... see your Primary care"... "There is nothing wrong...see your Neurologist"... The sheer STRESS of wanting someone...SOMEBODY... to listen is almost as bad, if not worse, than the actual condition. As I said...late night/early morning ER visits... so much pain medication that I should have been unconscious...

Again; another thing you said holds true:

I have learnt years ago how to adapt , improvise and overcome.

You have to... the world doesn't stop... prayers are continued to be sent your way, from everyone here...

Thank you for letting us know how things are going... no crazy parties for you my friend! Not yet anyway :)

Sort:  

I use the MyhealthVA and everything is in there. I make copies and use them. But then again I don’t have to many problems. Just nurses who think they are doctors and in charge . Hehehe

I want people to see cancer and how it effects life’s It envolves
And don’t be afraid of cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37