You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A day full of sunshine and hummingbirds!

in #esteem6 years ago

Nice to see the Hummingbirds are around. I didn't see too many around here last year. I miss those little guys. I am hoping for a return of a few this year.Oh btw your flower boxes are looking very nice.

Sort:  

I didn't have many last year, either. I am hoping they have a successful nesting season and that by fall there are so many that I am struggling to keep their feeders full!

Wow, that would be awesome. I rarely get 2 at a time let alone see one at the trumpet vine.
I have never had good success with the hummingbird feeders. Maybe I mix the booze too weak and the birds pick a different bar to go too. Lol Hope you are having a wonderful day!

Feeders take a lot of work...I wash mine and put out fresh food every two days. It appears to be another gorgeous day! Hope you are feeling better today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36