chicken porridge

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear steemian...
good afternoon friend all. congratulations to rest for a moment. this cloudy weather is the most delicious meal of chicken porridge. most delicious served while warm. this food can also fill the stomach. my child was hard to eat and did not even eat. my husband and I got confused what if he was sick. we finally took the initiative to buy this chicken porridge. because every afternoon we have to buy it. and I decided to try to cook it myself. and the business also bears fruitful results. finally I always cook myself for my child. do my friends also want to try it? let's eat together

selamat siang teman semua. selamat beristirahat sejenak. cuaca mendung begini paling enak makan bubur ayam. paling lezat di sajikan selagi hangat. makanan ini juga bisa mengenyangkan perut. dulunya anak saya susah makan bahkan tidak mau makan. saya dan suami sempat bingung bagaimana jika dia sakit. akhirnya kami berinisiatif membelikan bubur ayam ini. karena setiap sore kami harus membelinya. dan saya memutuskan untuk mencoba memasaknya sendiri. dan usaha pun berbuah hasil yang memuaskan. akhirnya saya selalu masak sendiri untuk anak saya. apakah teman-teman juga ingin memcobanya? mari makan bersama

image

Thank you for taking the time to read my post. If you have free time you can visit my blog and follow me

image

Sort:  

really helpful recipe thanks for your blog

sounds nice 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51