Esteem

in #esteem6 years ago

It's my first time using esteem. I got the app because @janine-ariane recommended it. Just posted my first post and it seem to come out oké.
The app looks practical and easy to use. Now I'll have more moments to check or post on steem because I spend more time on my phone than on my laptop. Thanks for the tip Janine ;)

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning me, Esteem is so easy when you are not in the neighborhood of your pc, you will quick enough get used to it.

A well-written article with a personal touch and photographs could reap some good rewards when using eSteem! Try experimenting with formatting and diversifying content and post it through eSteem next time ;)

She just did :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65