You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Day 487 Cliff Hanger

in #esteem6 years ago

It could be a cliff hanger if I wonder if he shows up again (because he has nothing else to do).

Cliff hangers are also used in comics, cartoons, etc I think in every story with a follow up or TV series .. it is a way to attract people, make them come back to find out about what next is going to happen...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

He was only there by chance, but I would love to see him every time I have heavy bags. My condo is way at the back of this place, and I should not have had so much to carry.

I excited to find out what will happen next in life. I don't need fiction to be entertained. Plus I have zero time for it these days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60352.73
ETH 2410.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44