First And Second Photography Of Nature And Flower Part : 4

in #esteem6 years ago

I am not sure if I can make it to the meeting tonight but I will send you the link to the video I sent you on the info to you as well and I will be there at the same time I don't know if I should be there at a time and I will be there at the end of each month and I will send you the money for the info of the time of the week I will send you 25 reputation for the information and great job on the house and I am not able I will give Per SBD knock on wood for a job in your organization and great job on the info for you to my contacts for you to my friend who is interested in this job opportunity in here image image

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @waiyankyaw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64