Dragon fruit aceh_lhokseumawe

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

Fruit dragon fruit is very rare why it is said very rare because farmers lazy to plant dragon trees for reasons very long earning emang how to plant very easy tapih his old income

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

**
@muhammadsuhelm####
Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@muhammadsuhelmi

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.
i

**

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Sort:  

Nice Post, But only 1 upvote!

Try Our Service Before Buy

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
  • We have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://steemone.ga/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73