Sort:  

Haha! Thank you so much, for your support, @vthor. I never imagined to the stress of this when I started traveling internationally. Thank you for the great boost with your comment and your vote. I will get through this with your help :)

We had once some trouble in Turkey, they did let enter my wife because here passport was to expire in 87 days. So she had to pay a visa (which normally head not applied for the nationality of the documents she used) which had to be paid in Turkish currency. Unhappily you could do exchange money only after crossing the border. The fun part was that airport personal let us cross the border without border control to exchange the money to pay for the visa. Around 2 hours later we crossed the border. We planed only to stay for 48 hours there and return. On the flight back my wife got on the gate (after waiting 2 hours) rejected because of her passport having not at least 90 days to expire. On living Switzerland the border guard ensured me that my wife will have no problem at all to enter Schengen again (like we are married, and I have a Europen passport). So because of Turkish Air, we had then 3 hours trouble simply to find out that we will not succeed leaving Turkey without my wife gets a new passport. So we took a flight from Istanbul to Ankara and stayed there more than a week till she got finally her passport to fly to Germany. We were so happy the nightmare ended.
Arriving in Frankfurt, there were faggots(police) with automatic guns all over the landing field and parking field of the airplane. I thought if there would be a serial killer on our plane. Only to find out on leaving the airplane that they were there to pick me up. They detained me for 2 hours only because these stupid idiots can not believe that there are people in the world who have no residence anywhere. (another story) In this, to hours my wife was with my daughter alone, without glue what happened to me. Border control making stupid questions because of my daughter traveling with a different nationality.
Fuck I hate border, government, border control idiots, stupid laws and bureaucracy and finally that there exists something like countries (as "authority" entities). I can imagine how you feel.

Wow! You have quite a tale. The border people want a fixed address for sure - anywhere. You are not the first traveler to tell me not having a residence is a problem. .

So many nightmares at the borders. I have always been a person to wish we did not have them at all, and I now feel even more like this. But we all have to deal with "the system." I thought I was doing well until recently.

So far, men with guns have not been there to greet me! That must have been so traumatic!

Okay, in this case, it was not the border faggot who wanted my address, but something similar to the FBI, so they can surveil me to get leverage over m customers. And it looks like they were desperate because I had no fixed place :D

A bigger problem without residence is at the moment to set up some accounts for financial transactions. Like Payoneer etc. Government is simply a fucking oppressing nightmare.

On the border is worse for me how they want to treat my daughter and her beverage and food.

Most traumatic for my daughter that some faggots can simply take you away. But I am glad that with 5 years she trusts nobody in uniform. Hate when people say they are your friends to kids. Fucking no, they are adversaries. Do people have Stockholm syndrome?

However. Relax, the world is sometimes a fucked place, but most things pass and you come out stronger of the situation. Question all ;)

but most things pass and you come out stronger of the situation. Question all ;)

Got it, @vthor. Thank you so much and best of luck to you too. It sounds like you have found a way to get through this, and I will too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88